COSMO Instrumental Project – 1/11 Rockwood Music Hall

January 8, 2018

Happy New Year!

COSMO Instrumental project

Thursday night, 1/11 at Rockwood Music Hall, stage 3, 10pm
Jesse Harris – guitar
Will Graefe – guitar
Benjamin Lazar Davis – bass
Jeremy Gustin – drums
CJ Camerieri – trumpet/flugelhorn/french horn
Michael Boschen – trombone

In other news, the new album (recorded in Lisbon, New York and Los Angeles) is mixed and will come out sometime this year! Here is a list of the amazing musicians who participated:

Jeremy Gustin – drums/percussion
Will Graefe – guitar/backing vocals
Ricardo Dias Gomes – bass/keyboards
Rob Moose – strings
CJ Camerieri – horns
Valerie June – guest vocals on “Listen to the Wind”
Sophia Brous – guest vocals on “Sometimes You Have to Choose Sides” and “Never Say Goodbye”
Petra Haden – guest vocals on “Grapes Grow Sweeter in the Sun” and “Eyes of Fire”
Marcelo Camelo – guest vocals on “Rolling By”
Jesse Carmichael – keyboards
Jason Lader – keyboards
Thomas Bartlett – keyboards

Previous post:

Next post: