Jesse appeared on WNYC’s Soundcheck recently with legendary host, John Schaefer. They discussed his new album, Silver Balloon, and Jesse performed several songs with co-producer Kenny Wollesen on drums, Eric Lane keys, James Buckley bass and Mads Jensen harmonies. Listen here.

Have you heard Silver Balloon yet?
Stream it anywhere.
Or order it on vinyl.
Co-produced and performed by Jesse with Kenny Wollesen over ten days in the winter of this year, Silver Balloon experiments with sound and texture, featuring 9 new songs, plus a new version of “Shadow.”

For those who could not attend the screening at The Roxy Cinema in New York, the full cut is now available on YouTube.

secret sun releases:
the hottest state soundtrack on vinyl
cosmo “but when?”
jon dryden “trio”
mads jensen “iris” single
todd clouser “time is a healer”

Cosmo has just recorded a new album titled “Spring Song,” which will be out this year.

Jesse co-produced, co-wrote many songs, and played guitar on Gabi Hartmann’s debut album, out now on Sony Masterworks France.

Be sure to sign up for the newsletter for more news.